, , , ,

Ohio Please fire JOHN BOEHNER


Americans for Legal Immigration (ALIPAC), a Conservative/pro-Legal Immigration organization, released earlier today its 2015 Cantor List, which contains at present, 105 GOP incumbents up for re-election (99 in the House and 6 in the Senate), all of whom are vulnerable because of “their documented support for amnesty for illegal aliens.”

ALIPAC Releases Cantor List With Shocking Number of GOP Targets

GOP challenger Dave Brat’s defeat of immigration reform amnesty supporting Congressman Eric Cantor in 2014 represents the most dramatic political upset in modern election history…

Although incumbent Eric Cantor outspent Brat by a factor of 40 to 1, and while Cantor spent more on steak house meals for campaign workers than the entire $200,000 spent by challenger Dave Brat, Cantor was defeated in a landslide due mostly to his support for a form of amnesty for illegal immigrants….

ALIPAC’s 3 phase plan will be released step by step this Fall. ALIPAC played a key role in the defeat of Eric Cantor and is making arrangements to import the know how of the Dave Brat victory over Eric Cantor into as many challenger races opposing amnesty as possible. Facebook pages have also been created to help the public organize primary challengers for GOP lawmakers supporting amnesty and links to those pages are being added to the Cantor List….

Read full article

FYI, phase 1 is the release of the Cantor List (below).  To the disdain of establishment elites, illegal immigration is on the table for 2016 along with the political future of those members of the GOP who backed Barack Obama’s amnesty.

Of the 105 GOP members to date on the 2015 Cantor List, 99 are in the House and 6 in the Senate. Bear in mind that the list remains a work in progress.

The Cantor List
Names in Red: Voted to fund Obama’s unconstitutional ‘Executive Amnesty’ decrees (Documentation)
Names in Blue: Documented supporting amnesty in other ways
(Under Construction: This list is being updated and improved daily.)

GOP Senators that voted for Amnesty bill S. 744 in 2013 that face reelection in 2016
Senator John McCain (R-AZ)
Senator Marco Rubio (R-FL)
Senator Kelly Ayotte (R-NH)
Senator John Hoeven (R-ND)
Senator Mark Kirk (R-IL)
Senator Lisa Murkowski (R-AK)

GOP Members of Congress that voted to fund Obama’s dictatorial & unconstitutional amnesty decrees

Rep. Justin Amash (R-MI) *
Rep. Mark Amodei (R-NV) *

Rep. Joe Barton (R-TX) *
Rep. Dan Benishek (R-MI)
Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler (R-WA) *
Rep. Mike Bishop (R-MI)
Speaker John Boehner (R-OH)
Rep. Mike Bost (R-IL)
Rep. Susan Brooks (R-ID)
Rep. Vern Buchanan (R-FL)
Rep. Ken Calvert (R-CA)
Rep. John Carter (R-TX)
Rep. Jason Chaffetz (R-UT) *
Rep. Mike Coffman (R-CO)
Rep. Tom Cole (R-OK)
Rep. Chris Collins (R-NY)
Rep. Barbara Comstock (R-VA)
Rep. Ryan Costello (R-PA)
Rep. Carlos Curbelo (R-FL)
Rep. Rodney Davis (R-IL)
Rep. Jeff Denham (R-CA)
Rep. Charlie Dent (R-PA)
Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL)
Rep. Robert Dold (R-IL)
Rep. Sean Duffy (R-WI) *
Rep. Renee Ellmers (R-NC) (Organize against Ellmers on Facebook Click Here)
Rep. Tom Emmer (R-MN)
Rep. Blake Farenthold (R-TX) *
Rep. Michael Fitzpatrick (R-PA)
Rep. Rodney Frelinghuysen (R-NJ)
Rep. Chris Gibson (R-NY)
Rep. Bob Goodlatte (R-VA) *
Rep. Kay Granger (R-TX)
Rep. Michael Grimm (R-NY)
Rep. Frank Guinta (R-NH)
Rep. Richard Hanna (R-NY)
Rep. Cresent Hardy (R-NV)
Rep. Joe Heck (R-NV)
Rep. Will Hurd (R-TX)
Rep. Sam Johnson (R-TX) *
Rep. Darrell Issa (R-CA) *
Rep. David Jolly (R-FL)
Rep. John Katko (R-NY)
Rep. Michael Kelly (R-PA) *
Rep. Peter King (R-NY)
Rep. Adam Kinzinger (R-IL)
Rep. John Kline (R-MN)
Rep. Steve Knight (R-CA)
Rep. Raul Labrador (R-ID) *
Rep. Leonard Lance (R-NJ)
Rep. Frank LoBiondo (R-NJ)
Rep. Tom MacArthur (R-NJ)
Rep. Kevin McCarthy (R-CA)
Rep. Michael McCaul (R-TX)
Rep. Patrick McHenry (R-NC)
Rep. Cathy McMorris Rogers (R-WA)
Rep. Martha McSally (R-AZ)
Rep. Pat Meehan (R-PA)
Rep. Candice Miller (R-MI)
Rep. John Moolenaar (R-MI)
Rep. Mick Mulvaney (R-SC) *
Rep. Tim Murphy (R-PA)
Rep. Dan Newhouse (R-WA) *
Rep. Kristi Noem (R-SD)
Rep. Devin Nunes (R-CA)
Rep. Erik Paulsen (R-MN)
Rep. Steve Pearce (R-NM) *
Rep. Robert Pittenger (R-NC)
Rep. Joseph Pitts (R-PA)
Rep. Ted Poe (R-TX) *
Rep. Bruce Poliquin (R-ME)
Rep. Dave Reichert (R-WA)
Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA) *
Rep. Harold Rogers (R-KY)
Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL)
Rep. Ed Royce (R-CA)
Representative Paul Ryan (R-WI)
Rep. Steve Scalise (R-LA)
Rep. Aaron Schock (R-IL)
Rep. Pete Sessions (R-TX) *
Rep. John Shimkus (R-IL)
Rep. Mike Simpson (R-ID)
Rep. Chris Smith (R-NJ)
Rep. Elise Stefanik (R-NY)
Rep. Chris Stewart (R-UT) *
Rep. Steve Stivers (R-OH)
Rep. Marlin Stutzman (R-IN) *
Rep. Glenn Thompson (R-PA)
Rep. Pat Tiberi (R-OH)
Rep. Dave Trott (R-MI)
Rep. Michael Turner (R-OH)
Rep. Fred Upton (R-MI)
Rep. David Valadao (R-CA)
Rep. Greg Walden (R-OR)
Rep. Mimi Walters (R-CA)
Rep. Daniel Webster (R-FL) *
Rep. Ted Yoho (R-FL) *
Rep. Don Young (R-AK) *
Rep. Todd Young (R-IN)

THIS LIST IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION AND NEW PROFILE PAGES AND INFO ARE BEING ADDED DAILY. Please send any questions or corrections to WilliamG@alipac.us

* Reps that did not vote to fund Obama’s amnesty decrees but were already on ALIPAC’s Amnesty Supporter List for other reasons.


H/t The Gateway Pundit.